Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XX

Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XX

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  SPS45129
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XX) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  1. All I know
  2. Christ is enough
  3. Crown Him (Majesty)
  4. Down in my heart
  5. Humbly Bow
  6. I need thee
  7. In my generation
  8. In my wrestling and in my doubts (My Lighthouse)
  9. Kingsfold
  10. Mourning into dancing
  11. What a beautiful name
  12. You are my all in all

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!