Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XIX

Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XIX

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  SPS45128
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XIX) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

1. Amazing Grace!
2. By Faith
3. Faith
4. Halle, halle, hallelujah
5. I love you
6. I will dance, I will sing
7. O valiant hearts
8. Onward, Christian soldiers
9. Shine
10. Sing Hosanna!
11. Speak, O Lord
12. Trust in the Lord

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!