SP&S Roadshows

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently running limited SP&S Roadshows. Please check here, or on our Facebook page for further updates on where and when the Roadshow will be present. Due to social distancing measurements having to be implemented, there will be limited stock available on each Roadshow. Due to this, advanced pre-ordering is highly recommended for uniform items. This can be done by calling our customer services team on 01933 445 445, or E-Mailing the roadshow team at roadshow@satcol.org

In the event of any Government restrictions regarding COVID, all Roadshows are subject to last minute changes or cancellations.

Date:  Division / Event: Venue: Timings: Address: Pre-Order By:
Wednesday 8th December 2021 Territorial Carol Concert Royal Albert Hall TBC Kensington Gore, SW7 2AP Friday 3rd December 2021

Tuesday 11th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

West Midlands Cradley Heath

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Meredith Street, B64 5EP Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

West Midlands Longton

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Heathcote Road, ST3 2LY Wednesday 5th January 2022
Thursday 20th January 2022 South East Minster 12:00 - 19:00 11 Tothill Street, CT12 4AG Wednesday 12th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022 South East Tunbridge Wells 12:00 - 19:00 Bayhall Road, TN2 4UT Wednesday 12th January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022 South London William Booth College 09:00 - 15:00 Champion Park, SE5 8BQ Wednesday 19th January 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Yorkshire South with Humber Hull Citadel

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

86 - 92 Beverley Road, HU3 1YA Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Yorkshire South with Humber Doncaster

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Booth Avenue, DN4 5JN Wednesday 2nd February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022 TYB / TYC Final Festival Life Centre, Bournemouth TBC 713 Wimborne Road, BH9 2AU Wednesday 9th February 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Devon and Cornwall Devonport Morice Town

12:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Balfour Terrace, PL2 1RS Wednesday 4th May 2022

Saturday 16th July 2022

Sunday 17th July 2022

Congress, Commissioning and

Symphony Sounds

ICC, Birmingham TBC Broad Street, B1 2EA Monday 11th July 2022