SP&S Roadshows

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are currently running limited SP&S Roadshows. Please check here, or on our Facebook page for further updates on where and when the Roadshow will be present. Due to social distancing measurements having to be implemented, there will be limited stock available on each Roadshow. Due to this, advanced pre-ordering is highly recommended for uniform items. This can be done by calling our customer services team on 01933 445 445, or E-Mailing the roadshow team at roadshow@satcol.org

In the event of any Government restrictions regarding COVID, all Roadshows are subject to last minute changes or cancellations.

Date:  Division / Event: Venue: Timings: Address: Pre-Order By:

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

North Western Sale

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

27 Ashton Lane, M33 6NP Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Thursday 29th July 2021

North Western Preston

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Harrington Street, PR1 7BN Tuesday 20th July 2021

Friday 13th August 2021

Saturday 14th August 2021

Ireland Belfast Sydenham

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 12:00

13 Station Mews, BT4 1TL

Monday 2nd August 2021

Thursday 26th August 2021

Friday 27th August 2021

North East Bedlington

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Hartford Road West, NE22 6HU Monday 16th August 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

South London William Booth College

17:00 - 21:00

09:00 - 13:00

Champion Park, SE5 8BQ Friday 27th August 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Southern Boscombe

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

76 Palmerston Road, BH1 4HT Tuesday 31st August 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021

Friday 10th September 2021

Southern Southampton Shirley

14:30 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Victor Street, SO15 5LH Tuesday 31st August 2021

Monday 8th November 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Central South Reading Central

14:30 - 20:00

09:00 - 13:00

Anstey Road, RG6 5UG Monday 1st November 2021