Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume X

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume X

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  45118
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

 Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume X) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  • As the deer
  • Befriended
  • Blessing and honour (Ancient of days)
  • Church on fire!
  • From the highest of heights (Indescribable)
  • I’m in his hands
  • O sacred King
  • Such Love
  • This is my desire (I give you my heart)
  • When I was lost (There is a new song)
  • Will you come and follow me? (The Summons)
  • Your mercy taught us (Dancing Generation)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!