Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume VI

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume VI

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  45114
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

 Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume VI) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  • Blessed be your name
  • Breathe
  • Do something beautiful
  • God in you
  • His Provision
  • How deep the Father’s love for us
  • In the tomb so cold
  • Love Divine (Blaenwern)
  • Spirit of the living God
  • Storm the forts of darkness
  • We’ll walk the land
  • When the music fades

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!