Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume VIII

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume VIII

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  45116
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

 Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume VIII) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  • Come, now is the time to worship
  • Contentment
  • Here am I, my Lord
  • In Jesus’ name
  • Jesus is Lord!
  • Joyful, Joyful (Europe)
  • King of kings, Majesty
  • Light of the world (Here I am to worship)
  • My Lord and Christ!
  • Nothing but thy blood
  • Oh to see the dawn (The power of the cross)
  • Wonderful, so wonderful (Beautiful One)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!