Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XXI

Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XXI

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  SPS45130
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XXI) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.


1. Be glad in the Lord
2. Brothers, let us come together
3. He is here
4. He’s my guide
5. How great thou art!
6. Love divine, all loves excelling
7. Praise the Lord! Hallelujah!
8. Rescuer (Good News)
9. Total Praise!
10. Who you say I am
11. You are always there
12. You give life, you are love (Great are you, Lord)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!