Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume XIII

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume XIII

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  SPS45122
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XIII) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

Faithful One                                                                                      
Brian Doerksen arr. Mervyn Clarke

Hide me now (Still)                                                                          
Reuben Morgan arr. Paul Sharman

I know he rescued my soul (My redeemer lives)                    
Reuben Morgan arr. Dean Jones

I will praise you Lord, with all my heart                                    
Dick Krommenhoek

I will worship (You alone are worthy of my praise)                  
David Ruiss arr .Dean Jones

Jesus shall take the highest honour                                          
Chris Bowater arr. Steven Ponsford

The candle of the Lord                                                                    
Joy Webb arr. Michael Kenyon

The way it's gonna be                                                                     
Doug Horley arr. Dean Jones

There is an endless song (How can I keep from singing?)   
Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman and Ed Cash arr. Brian Hogg

When the spirit of the Lord (Dance like David)                          
Anon arr. Andrew Mackereth

Your grace still amazes me                                                          
Craig Phillips and Dean Phillips arr. David E Jones

Zephaniah's Song (I've found the pearl)                                    
arr. William Himes


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!