Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume XI

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume XI

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  45119
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

 Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XI) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  • Amazing Grace (My chains are gone)
  • And can it be (Cardiff)
  • Are you washed?
  • Compelled by love
  • Even though I walk through the valley
  • God forgave my sin (Freely, Freely)
  • He sought me
  • Holy Spirit, rain down
  • Lord, how I love you
  • Shine on us
  • Somebody prayed for me
  • When I survey (The Wonderful Cross)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!