Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume V

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume V

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  45113
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

 Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume V) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  • Cares Chorus
  • Faithful God
  • Healing Christ
  • I stand amazed (My Saviour’s love)
  • I will run to you (Your eye is on the sparrow)
  • In Christ alone
  • Isn’t he beautiful
  • Lord, you know that we love you
  • Regent Square
  • Teach me to dance
  • Thank you, Jesus
  • We are here to praise you

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!