Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume III

Twelve Scripture-Based Songs Volume III

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  45111
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

 Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume III) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

  • All Heaven declares
  • As we are gathered
  • By his hand
  • Crown him with many crowns (Diademata)
  • For I’m building a people of power
  • Give thanks with a grateful heart
  • Hosanna
  •  He is the Lord (Show your power)
  • O! O! O! How good is the Lord
  • O happy day
  • Sing and make music
  • We want to see Jesus lifted high

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!