Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XV

Twelve Scripture-based Songs Volume XV

Our Price:  £30.00


Code:  SPS45124
Genre  Band Journals
Series  Scripture Based Songs
Publisher  SP&S

Twelve scripture-Based Songs arranged for Brass Band (Volume XV) are packaged and marketed in complete sets which include a full score and a set of master parts. It is intended that these parts be used as 'masters', for the purpose of photocopying a quantity of parts to accommodate the precise instrumentation needs of the band for which this has been purchased.

And can it be?
Bless the Lord, O my soul (10,000 Reasons)
Come, people of the risen King
I'm gonna jump up and down (Be Happy!)
Jesus is the name we honour (Jesus is our God)
Lord of all creation (God of wonders)
O for a thousand tongues (Grimsby)
Reign in me
Soon and very soon
Under his wings
We fall down
Who, O Lord, could save themselves (You alone can rescue)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!