Choral Symphony No.3, Movements 2 & 4 (SSAATTBB Choral Octavo)

Choral Symphony No.3, Movements 2 & 4 (SSAATTBB Choral Octavo)

Our Price:  £1.95


Code:  RSDCS10067
Genre  Vocal
Series  Denington Choral Series
Publisher  SP&S
Composer  Pearson & Phillips

Words: Stephen Pearson
Music: Richard Phillips


The 2nd movement of Symphony of Love is simple in structure and once the feel of the movement is gained, the intervals in the melodic line will fall into place. A simple and effective setting of words that remind us of the peace of God that can be found through Christ.

The 4th movement tells us that Christ came to earth because of his love for us and is a largely unaccompanied setting. The conclusion through the very long sustained soprano note represents the eternal love of God and should fade away very slowly for an effective ending.


There is a minimum order requirement of 5 copies for this item.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!