Triumph Series Marches and Hymn Settings

Triumph Series Marches and Hymn Settings

Our Price:  £4.99


Code:  SPS40001
Genre  Band Folios
Series  Triumph Series Marches & Hymn Settings
Publisher  SP&S

Bognor Regis (L Condon)
Camp Arnold (I Bosanko)
Down the street (E Silfverberg)
Fakenham Temple (L Condon)
Fill the world with music (E Silfverberg)
Glorious Service (B Hingley)
God's Children (W Himes)
Great Things (C Mallett)
Hadleigh Castle (R Steaman-Allen)
Harlesden (R Bowes)
He Lives (N Jones)
It's New (J Larsson)
Kinshasa (L Condon)
Make Jesus King (K Downie)
Mountain Camp (D Osgood)
Picton Citadel (R Redhead)
Schaffhausen (E Herikstad)
Soldiers in the Army (T Davis)
Southern Skies (F Inglis)
Summertime (P Marti)
This is the day (N Jones)
Vanguard (N Bearcroft)
Westralia (A Pengilly)
Young Campaigners (E Silfverberg)

Abends (W J Hopkins)
Adoration (The Swiss Psalm arr. R Steadman-Allen)
Barton (M Kenyon)
Beneath the cross of Jesus (I D Sankey arr. P Catelinet)
Breath of God (T Davis)
Burning, Burning (J Larsson arr. W Himes)
Evening Prayer (Humperdinck arr. M Kenyon)
Everyboy ought to love Jesus (arr. R Bowes)
A Festive carol (P Catelinet)
Gems for his crown (G F Root arr. L Condon)
Great is thy faithfulness (N Jones)
Hallelujah! Christ arose (R Steadman-Allen)
Hand me down my silver trumpet (arr. R Steadman-Allen)
He loves me, too (R Bowes)
His love remains the same (J Larsson arr. R Steadman-Allen)
Hornpipe from The Water Music (Handel arr. H Burgmayer)
I have decided to follow Jesus (M Ozanne)
I love the Saviour's name (B Bowen)
Jesus is all I need (H Knutzen arr. R Steadman Allen)
Jesus loves me (J Anderson)
Just as I am (C Skinner)
Melcombe (D Greenhorne)
O how I love Jesus (J Curnow)
Promised Land (W Broughton)
Rondeau (Mouret arr. P Graham)
St. Antoni Chorale (Attr. Haydn arr. M Kenyon)
St. Catherine (R Cresswell)
St. Ethelwald (L Condon)
St. Margaret (K Elloway)
St. Peter (T Camsey)
Saviour, like a shepherd lead us (T Hazell)
Sing Hosanna (E Silfverberg)
Stella (E Silfverberg)
Stracathro (N Bearcroft)
Sweet Chariot (K Griffin)
Teach Me (E Herikstad)
Tell me the stories of Jesus (J Clarke arr. E Silfverberg)
They shall come from the east (J Larsson arr. R Steadman-Allen)
Trumpet Voluntary (The Prince of Denmark's march) (Purcell attr. J Clarke arr. K Griffin)
Turn your eyes upon Jesus (H Lemmel arr. R Steadman-Allen)
When the glory gets into your soul (J Larsson arr. R Steadman-Allen)
The Whole world in his hands (J Webb arr. M Ozanne)
With gladsome mind (D Jordan)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!