A Choral Symphony - Download

A Choral Symphony - Download

Our Price:  £9.99

  (1 Review)

Code:  25440-mp3-1
Artist  International Staff Songsters
Catalogue Number  SPS351CD
Genre  Songsters

1 All for thee
2 I know a fount
3 I am climbing
4 My Lord has come
5 All my trials
6 Bow the knee
7 A Choral Symphony I. Holiness
8 A Choral Symphony II. Aspiration III. Devotion
9 A Choral Symphony IV. Thanksgiving
10 O love that will not let me go
11 Kyrie from Requiem
12 The power of the cross
13 Steal Away
14 Just like John
15 Remember Me
16 Rejoice and be merry
17 Grant us thy peace
18 Listen, let your heart keep seeking

Average Rating (1 Review):  
Write a Review and share your opinions!

ISS Choral Symphony
07 November 2023  | 

Just a beautiful mix of musical symphony and meaningful songs