Judd: Dance Music

Judd: Dance Music

Our Price:  £69.95


Code:  SPS30123
Genre  Brass Band
Series  Judd Street Collection
Publisher  SP&S


The music takes the form of a suite in four movements. The ever-changing spirit of the dance is reflected in the contrasting styles of each movement, ranging from the gentle lullaby to more boisterous and lively moods. Careful listeners will be able to identify references to dance-associated tunes in each movement, concluding with the much-loved Christmas carol, Tomorrow shall be my dancing day. The music is planned to be versatile, and any one movement could be performed as a stand-alone item if required.


Be the first to Write a Review for this item!