Trumpet Concerto in E Flat (1st Movement)

Trumpet Concerto in E Flat (1st Movement)

Our Price:  £44.95


Code:  RS00079
Genre  Wind Band
Series  TradeWinds
Publisher  SP&S

Composer: J. B. Neruda
Duration: 6:00
Series: Silver TradeWinds Concert Band Series
Grade/Difficulty: 28
Arranger: Richard Phillips

Johan Baptist Georg Neruda was a classical composer born in Bohemia which is now part of the Czech Republic. Very little is known about this composer other than he had a good reputation as a violinist and conductor in Prague and Germany and became the Konzertmeister of the Dresden Court Orchestra.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!