PENNY
BAZAAR
- SEE T&Cs
BEFORE
PURCHASE
Know The Most Facinating People Of The Bi
  Zoom

Know The Most Facinating People Of The Bi

Our Price:  £0.01

+

Penny Bazaar
This item can ONLY be ordered as part of the penny bazaar offer. Choose ONE 1p item for every £20 spent on full price items. Orders that do not qualify will be cancelled and a refund issued.

Code:  96064
Genre:  Religious Thought & Study
Author:  J Stephen Lang


In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from best-selling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days. Lang sheds light on little-known and beloved Biblical characters and provides cultural insights, character close-ups and did-you-know facts. Far from being a dry reference guide, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days inspires the reader to reflect on the meaning of the Bible in their everyday lives

Author: J. Stephen Lang

Editor:

Publisher: Guidepostsbooks

ISBN: 9780824948863

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!