Know The Most Facinating People Of The Bi
  Zoom

Know The Most Facinating People Of The Bi

Our Price:  £11.95

+

Code:  96064
Genre:  Religious Thought & Study
Author:  J Stephen Lang


In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from best-selling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days. Lang sheds light on little-known and beloved Biblical characters and provides cultural insights, character close-ups and did-you-know facts. Far from being a dry reference guide, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days inspires the reader to reflect on the meaning of the Bible in their everyday lives

Author: J. Stephen Lang

Editor:

Publisher: Guidepostsbooks

ISBN: 9780824948863

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!