American Voices - CD

American Voices - CD

Our Price:  £13.95


Code:  22182
Artist:  Georgia Brass Band
Genre:  Bands

  1. Summon the Heroes (John Williams, arr. Sparke)
  2. Decade Celebration (Stephen Bulla)
  3. Concertpiece for Cornet (James Curnow)
  4. Aspects of Praise (William Himes)
  5. Emblem of Freedom (Karl King, arr. Broadbent)
  6. Euphonium Fantasia (Stephen Bulla)
  7. The Ashokan Farewell (Jay Ungar, arr. Fernie)
  8. Georgia on My Mind (Hoagy Carmichael, arr. Morrison)
  9. Knoxville-1800 (James Curnow)
  10. King Cotton (John Philip Sousa)

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!