Make a Joyful Noise - Download

Our Price:  £9.99


Code:  100524-mp3-1
Artist:  International Staff Songsters
Catalogue Number:  SPS425CD
Genre:  Songsters


1 Make a joyful noise!
2 I have seen the glory of the Lord
3 Prayer of Jabez
4 Ubi Caritas
5 Wayfaring Stranger
  Choral Symphony No. 2
6 i. Courage
7 ii. Hope
  iii. Trust
8 iv. Triumph
9 O Love
10 Via Dolorosa
11 It is you
12 Sing and rejoice
13 Light Released
14 Songs of Joy
15 You know that we love you!
16 O Holy Spirit we pray
17 Boundless in Love

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!