Epic Brass

Epic Brass

Our Price:  £1.99


Code:  26019
Genre:  Music

The original video now released in DVD format.
Includes: Toccata in D Minor; The Corsair; Brillante; Toccata from Suite Gothique; Truth Aflame; I Know Thou Art Mine; Rejoice! The Lord is King; Wonderful Words; Glorious Ventures; March from Pines of Rome; The Lost Chord.
This DVD is produced in PAL format only. Customers in North America should check their equipment for compatability before purchasing. The DVD will play on all PCs, lap-tops and DVD players which have 'all region' capability.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!