A Gowans Legacy - CD

A Gowans Legacy - CD

Our Price:  £4.99


Code:  22143
Artist:  International Staff Songsters
Genre:  Vocal


  • I Believe 
  • Welcome the Light! 
  • In the Face of a Child 
  • Wonders Begin When the Lord Comes In 
  • How Much More 
  • Someone Cares 
  • You Can't Stop God from Loving You 
  • I am the Resurrection 
  • His Provision 
  • Adoration, Thanksgiving and Praise 
  • They Shall Come from the East 
  • Moment by Moment 
  • We Have a Gospel 
  • They Need Christ 
  • To be like Jesus 
  • I'll Not Turn Back 
  • Love Cannot Fail 
If you would like to download the album or individual tracks please click on the button below.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!