All I want for Christmas

All I want for Christmas

Our Price:  £2.99


Code:  21563
Artist:  The London Brass Symposium

Performed by the London Brass Symposium.
Includes: Now let us all with one accord; Once in Royal Davids City; Christmas Day; Normandy Carol; Here comes Santa Claus; Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas; Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; Silent Night; For Unto Us a Child is Born; Let it Snow; Jingle Bells; All I Want for Christmas; Cool Yule; Coventry Carol; The Twelve Days of Christmas; Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer; Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme; White Christmas; O Come, All Ye Faithful; We Wish You a Merry Christmas.

Be the first to Write a Review for this item!